Contact an Admission Counselor

Find Your Admission Counselor

Our admission counselors and staff look forward to guiding you through the college admission process. You can find your counselor by selecting the counselor assigned to your state of residence. If you are from Texas, choose the counselor assigned to the major city or region nearest you. Please feel free to contact us with any questions -- we're  here to help!

Michael Probus

Assistant Director of Admission - Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, New Mexico, Minnesota

Contact Info & More

Megan Wagner

Lead Admission Counselor - Texas- Dallas County, City of Fort Worth, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie

Contact Info & More

Emily Gardner-Kelly

Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students

Contact Info & More

Courtney Grogan

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Texas- Collin County, Rockwall

Contact Info & More

Erin Doherty

Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Texas- Amarillo, Panhandle, El Paso

Contact Info & More

Faith Oakes

Homeschool students, Wisconsin, Texas- Midland, Odessa, Abilene, San Angelo

Contact Info & More

Pierce Shivers

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas- Gulf Coast, Wharton, Victoria County, South Texas Valley, San Antonio, Austin, Waco, Temple, Killeen

Contact Info & More

Sarah Schneider

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Colorado, Texas- Beaumont, Port Arthur, Brazos, Trinity Valley, Houston, East Texas

Contact Info & More

Elizabeth Griffin Smith

egriffin@udallas.edu
Director of Admission

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, New Mexico, Minnesota


Faith Oakes

faitho@udallas.edu

Homeschool students, Wisconsin, Texas- Midland, Odessa, Abilene, San Angelo


Amanda Martinez

aemartinez@udallas.edu

Campus Visit Coordinator


Megan Wagner

mwagner@udallas.edu
Lead Admission Counselor

Texas- Dallas County, City of Fort Worth, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie


Sarah Schneider

sarahs@udallas.edu

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Colorado, Texas- Beaumont, Port Arthur, Brazos, Trinity Valley, Houston, East Texas


Emily Gardner

emilyg@udallas.edu

Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students


Erin Doherty

erind@udallas.edu

Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Texas- Amarillo, Panhandle, El Paso


cgrogan@udallas.edu

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Texas- Collin County, Rockwall


Pierce Shivers

pshivers@udallas.edu

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas- Gulf Coast, Wharton, Victoria County, South Texas Valley, San Antonio, Austin, Waco, Temple, Killeen