Counselor Travel Schedules

Admission Counselor Travel Information

 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, New Mexico, Texas (Amarillo, Midland, Odessa, Abilene, San Angelo, El Paso, Panhandle)


Faith Oakes

crusader@udallas.edu

Homeschool students, Minnesota, Montana, Wisconsin, Wyoming


mwagner@udallas.edu
Lead Admission Counselor

Texas (Dallas-Fort Worth area)


Melisa Estrada

melisae@udallas.edu

Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas (Austin and Central Texas, Corpus Christi area, Red River area, Rio Grande Valley, Greater San Antonio area)


Emily Gardner

emilyg@udallas.edu

Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students; Texas (Waco)


Erin Doherty

erind@udallas.edu

Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah


Brian Shelburne

bshelburne@udallas.edu

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia


Courtney Grogan

cgrogan@udallas.edu

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas (Brazos Valley, East Texas, Greater Houston area, Southeast Texas)

 

News

Meet the Class of 2021: Future Orthodontist Will Nurture Smiles

After high school, Maria Zambrana wanted to explore her roots -- an exploration that took her to Spain, where her great-grandparents hailed from, and to the Universidad de Navarra, where, like her sister before her, she studied in the international foundation program with students from all over the world, including others from the U.S. and many from Asian countries.

+ Read More

Welcome Back, Crusaders

Summer slumber has come to an end as UD students begin their first day of fall classes today. With classes now in session, we decided to investigate which courses are some of the most popular picks for students this semester.

+ Read More