Counselor Travel Schedules

Admission Counselor Travel Information

 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Assistant Director of Admission

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, New Mexico, Minnesota


Faith Oakes

crusader@udallas.edu

Homeschool students, Wisconsin, Texas - Midland, Odessa, Abilene, San Angelo


mwagner@udallas.edu
Lead Admission Counselor

Texas - Dallas County, City of Fort Worth, Irving, Arlington, Grand Prairie


Sarah Schneider

sarahs@udallas.edu

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Colorado, Texas - Beaumont, Port Arthur, Brazos, Trinity Valley, Houston, East Texas


Emily Gardner

emilyg@udallas.edu

Transfer, international, non-degree seeking and re-applying students


Erin Doherty

erind@udallas.edu

Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Montana, Wyoming, Texas - Amarillo, Panhandle, El Paso


Pierce Shivers

pshivers@udallas.edu

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas - Gulf Coast, Wharton, Victoria County, South Texas Valley, San Anotonio, Austin, Waco, Temple, Killeen


Courtney Grogan

cgrogan@udallas.edu

Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Texas - Colin County, Rockwall

 

News

UD Announces Second Year of Record-Breaking Undergraduate Enrollment

As most colleges and universities across the nation deal with ongoing enrollment challenges, the University of Dallas is proud to announce a record-breaking undergraduate enrollment of 1,450 students. In addition to another back-to-back year of growing enrollment, the university’s freshman class, the Class of 2021, boasts an average SAT score of 1260, ranking them in the 83rd percentile nationally.

+ Read More

UD Community Rallies for Charity Week

On Friday, Oct. 13, Catholics around the world gathered to celebrate the 100th anniversary of Our Lady of Fatima, and as the UD community rallies for another Charity Week, we are reminded of our call to serve others. Starting Monday, Oct. 16, and lasting through Saturday, Oct. 21, the entire campus will raise funds for three nonprofits that align with the university's Catholic identity.

+ Read More