Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business Faculty

Dr. Fernando Arellano

Fernando Arellano, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5022
E-Mail: farellano@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Sri Beldona

Sri Beldona, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-4149
E-Mail: sbeldona@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Greg Bell

Greg Bell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Augustine Hall
Phone: 972-721-5167
E-Mail: gbell@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Sandra Blanke

Sandra Blanke, Ph.D, CISSP.

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5189
E-Mail: sblanke@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Sue A. Conger

Sue A. Conger, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5063
E-Mail: sconger@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Michael Cosgrove

Michael Cosgrove, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5036
E-Mail: mcos@udallas.edu

Bio »

Mr. Bruce D. Evans

Bruce D. Evans, M.B.A.

Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5360
E-Mail: bdevans@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Dale Fodness

Dale Fodness, Ph.D.

Associate Professor 

Office: COB Administration Building
Phone: 817-919-4533
E-Mail: dfodness@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Blake A. Frank

Blake A. Frank, Ph.D, LP

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5153
E-Mail: bfrank@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Yiwen (Jenny) Gu

Shawn Groves, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5068
E-Mail: sgroves@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Yiwen (Jenny) Gu

Yiwen (Jenny) Gu, Ph.D, CFA

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5068
E-Mail: jgu@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Yiwen (Jenny) Gu

Lynn Kendall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5068
E-Mail: lkendall@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Brett J.L. Landry

Brett J.L. Landry, Ph.D, CISSP  

Associate Dean and
Associate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-636-8633
E-Mail: blandry@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Rosemary Maellaro

Rosemary Maellaro, Ph.D,SPHR

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5032
E-Mail: rmaellaro@udallas.edu

Bio >>

Dr. Ruth May

Ruth May, Ph.D, CFP

Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5396
E-Mail: rmay@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Richard Miller

Richard Miller, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5377
E-Mail: rmiller@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Elizabeth Mulig

Elizabeth Mulig, D.B.A, CPA

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5230
E-Mail: lmulig@udallas.edu

Bio »

Murray

 

Brian Murray, Ph.D.

VP/CFO and Associate Professor

Office: Carpenter Hall
E-Mail: bmurray@udallas.edu

Bio »

 

 Dr. Richard Peregoy

Joseph J. Oliveti, M.B.A, CPA

Affiliate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5214
E-Mail: joliveti@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Richard Peregoy

Richard Peregoy, D.P.S.

Associate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5046
E-Mail: rperegoy@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Cheryl Prachyl

Cheryl Prachyl, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-4107
E-Mail: cprachyl@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Herbert Remidez

Herbert Remidez, Ph.D, PMP

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5211
E-Mail: hremidez@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Susan Rhame

Susan Rhame, Ph.D, CPA

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5173
E-Mail: srhame@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Robert Scherer

Robert Scherer, Ph.D, SPHR

Dean and Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5276
E-Mail: rscherer@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Laura Serviere-Muñoz

Laura Serviere-Muñoz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5191
E-Mail: lserviere@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Todd Michael Stodnick

Todd Michael Stodnick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-265-5828
E-Mail: mstodnick@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Robert Walsh

Robert Walsh, Ph.D, CPA

Associate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5361
E-Mail: rwalsh@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. J. Lee Whittington

J. Lee Whittington, Ph.D

Professor

Office: Augustine Hall
Phone: 972-721-5034
E-Mail: jlee1@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Scott Wysong

Scott Wysong, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: COB Administration Building
Phone: 972-721-5007
E-Mail: swysong@udallas.edu

Bio »

 
Dr. Robert Yale

Robert Yale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5058
E-Mail: ryale@udallas.edu

Bio »