Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business Cybersecurity Faculty

Click here for complete faculty list.

Matthew Ancelin

Matthew Ancelin, CISSP

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: mancelin@udallas.edu

Bio »

Kai Axford


Kai Axford, CISSP

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: kaxford@udallas.edu

Bio »

 

Dr. Sandra Blanke

Sandra Blanke, Ph.D, CISSP

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5189
E-Mail: sblanke@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Jim Donahue

Jim Donahue, CISSP

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: jdonahue@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Brett J.L. Landry

Brett J.L. Landry, Ph.D, CISSP  

Associate Dean and
Associate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-636-8633
E-Mail: blandry@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Brett J.L. Landry

Christian Nielsen, Ph.D, CISSP 

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: cnielsen1@udallas.edu

Bio »

 

John South

John South, CISSP

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: jsouth@udallas.edu

Bio »

 

 Brian Wrozek

Brian Wrozak, CISSP  

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: bwrozak@udallas.edu

Bio »