DBA Program Faculty

Dr. Sri Beldona

Dr. Sri Beldona

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-4149
E-Mail: sbeldona@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. Greg Bell

Dr. Greg Bell

Assistant Professor

Office: Augustine Hall
Phone: 972-721-5167
E-Mail: gbell@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. Sandra Blanke

Dr. Sandra Blanke, CISSP

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5189
E-Mail: sblanke@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. Sue A. Conger

Dr. Sue A. Conger

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5063
E-Mail: sconger@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. Dale Fodness

Dr. Dale Fodness

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5352
E-Mail: dfodness@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. Blake A. Frank

Dr. Blake A. Frank, LP

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5153
E-Mail: bfrank@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. Brett J.L. Landry

Dr. Brett J.L. Landry, CISSP

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-4067
E-Mail: blandry@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

 Dr. Rosemary Maellaro

Dr. Rosemary Maellaro, SPHR

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5032
E-Mail: rmaellaro@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. Ruth May

Dr. Ruth May, CFP

Professor, Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5396
E-Mail: rmay@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

 Dr. Richard Miller

Dr. Richard Miller

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5377
E-Mail: rmiller@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. Robert Scherer

Dr. Robert Scherer, SPHR

Dean and Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5276
E-Mail: rscherer@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. Therese Sprinke

Dr. Therese Sprinkle

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5171
E-Mail: tsprinkle@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. Todd Michael Stodnick

Dr. Todd Michael Stodnick

Associate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-265-5828
E-Mail: mstodnick@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »

Dr. J. Lee Whittington

Dr. J. Lee Whittington

Professor

Office: Augustine Hall
Phone: 972-721-5034
E-Mail: jlee1@udallas.edu

Curriculum Vitae »