DBA Program Faculty

Dr. Sri Beldona

Sri Beldona, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-4149
E-Mail: sbeldona@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Greg Bell

Greg Bell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Augustine Hall
Phone: 972-721-5167
E-Mail: gbell@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Sandra Blanke

Sandra Blanke, Ph.D., CISSP

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5189
E-Mail: sblanke@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Sue A. Conger

Sue A. Conger, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5063
E-Mail: sconger@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Dale Fodness

Dale Fodness, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Admin Building
Phone: 972-721-5352
E-Mail: dfodness@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Blake A. Frank

Blake A. Frank, Ph.D., LP

Associate Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5153
E-Mail: bfrank@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Brett J.L. Landry

Brett J.L. Landry, Ph.D., CISSP

Associate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Bulding
Phone: 972-721-4067
E-Mail: blandry@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Rosemary Maellaro

Rosemary Maellaro, Ph.D., SPHR

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5032
E-Mail: rmaellaro@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Ruth May

Ruth May, Ph.D., CFP

Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5396
E-Mail: rmay@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Richard Miller

Richard Miller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5377
E-Mail: rmiller@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Robert Scherer

Robert Scherer, Dr., SPHR

Dean and Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5276
E-Mail: rscherer@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Todd Michael Stodnick

Todd Michael Stodnick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-265-5828
E-Mail: mstodnick@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. J. Lee Whittington

J. Lee Whittington, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Augustine Hall
Phone: 972-721-5034
E-Mail: jlee1@udallas.edu

Bio »