Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business Accounting Faculty

Click here for the complete faculty.

 

David Bulkeley

David Bulkeley, M.B.A.

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: dbulkeley@udallas.edu

Bio »

Julia Bristor

Julia Bristor, Ph.D, CPA

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: jbristor@udallas.edu

Bio »

Donna Cox

Donna Cox, MA, CPA

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: dcox@udallas.edu

Bio »

Elizabeth Mulig

Elizabeth Muhlig, D.B.A., CPA

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5230
E-Mail: lmulig@udallas.edu

Bio »

Cheryl Prachyl

Joseph Oliveti, M.B.A.

Affiliate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5214
E-Mail: joliveti@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Cheryl Prechyl

Cheryl Prachyl, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm
Phone: 972-721-4107
E-Mail: cprechyl@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Susan Rhame

Susan Rhame, Ph.D, CPA

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm
Phone: 972-721-5173
E-Mail: srhame@udallas.edu

Bio »

 Dr. Robert Walsh

Robert Walsh, Ph.D, CPA

Associate Professor

Office: Braniff Graduate Building
Phone: 972-721-5361
E-Mail: rwalsh@udallas.edu

Bio »