Satish & Yasmin Gupta College of Business Finance Faculty

Click here for complete faculty list.

 

Dr. Fernando Arellano

Fernando Arellano, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5022
E-Mail: farellano@udallas.edu

Bio »

Julia Bristor

Julia Bristor, Ph.D, CPA

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: jbristor@udallas.edu

Bio »

David Bulkeley

David Bulkeley, M.B.A.

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: dbulkeley@udallas.edu

Bio »

Shawn Groves

Shawn Groves, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5068
E-Mail: sgroves@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Yiwen (Jenny) Gu

Yiwen (Jenny) Gu, Ph.D, CFA

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5068
E-Mail: jgu@udallas.edu

Bio »

Ed Hardin

Ed Hardin, FACHE, CMRP

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: ehardin@udallas.edu

Bio »

Dr. Yiwen (Jenny) Gu

Lynn Kendall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5068
E-Mail: lkendall@udallas.edu

Bio »

Valerie Pelan

Valerie Pelan, M.B.A.

Adjunct Professor


E-Mail: vpelan@udallas.edu

Bio »