Faculty

Faculty & Staff

Dr. William Cody

William CodyAssistant Professor

wcody@udallas.edu

972-721-5192

Full Profile

 

Dr. Frank Doe

Frank DoeAssociate Professor

doe@udallas.edu

972-721-5047

Full Profile

 

Dr. Nicole Phillips

Dr. Nicole PhillipsAssistant Professor

nphillips@udallas.edu

972-721-5245

Full Profile

 

Dr. David Pope

Associate Professor

pope@udallas.edu

9725-721-5045

Full Profile

Dr. Stephen Slaughter

Stephen SlaughterAssociate Professor and Department Chair

stephens@udallas.edu 

972-721-5049

Full Profile

 

Heather Capozzella

Heather CapozzellaLab Coordinator

hcapozzella@udallas.edu

 

 

Brenda Leary

Brenda LearyAdministrative Assistant

bleary@udallas.edu

972-721-5107

News

North Texas Faithful Come Together at Dallas Ministry Conference

The 11th annual Dallas Ministry Conference will be held Oct. 19 - Oct. 21, 2018, at the Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center Dallas. The event will feature two keynote addresses, one in English and one in Spanish, as well as 91 other speakers, who include teachers, members of the clergy, lay ministers, authors and motivational speakers, just to name a few.

+ Read More

UD Announces Second Year of Record-Breaking Undergraduate Enrollment

As most colleges and universities across the nation deal with ongoing enrollment challenges, the University of Dallas is proud to announce a record-breaking undergraduate enrollment of 1,450 students. In addition to another back-to-back year of growing enrollment, the university’s freshman class, the Class of 2021, boasts an average SAT score of 1260, ranking them in the 83rd percentile nationally.

+ Read More