Banner Image
Info
Contact
  • Biology Department
    1845 E Northgate Dr
    Irving, TX 75062
    Phone: 972-721-5107
    bleary@udallas.edu
  • Fill out my online form.

Faculty & Staff

 

Marcy Brown Marsden

 

 

 

 

Dr. Marcy Brown Marsden
Associate Professor
mebrown@udallas.edu
972-721-5245
Learn more.
 

 

cody

Dr. William Cody
Assistant Professor 
wcody@udallas.edu
972-721-5192
Learn More. 

 

Frank Doe

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Frank Doe

Associate Professor
doe@udallas.edu
972-721-5047
Learn more.

  

Dr. David Pope

 

 

 

 

Dr. David Pope

Associate Professor
pope@udallas.edu
972-721-5045
Learn more.

  

Dr. Stephen Slaughter

 

 

 

 

Dr. Stephen Slaughter

Associate  Professor and Department Chair
stephens@udallas.edu
972-721-5049
Learn more.


Heather Capozzella

Heather Capozzella

Lab Coordinator
hcapozzella@udallas.edu


Brenda Leary
 

Brenda Leary

Administrative Assistant
bleary@udallas.edu
972-721-5107

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×