Banner Image
Info
Contact
  • Department Office
    1845 E Northgate Dr
    Irving, TX 75062
    Phone: 972-721-4108
    dsweet@udallas.edu
  • Fill out my online form.

Faculty

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Dr. David Davies

Assistant Professor, English
Adjunct Professor, Classics

Office: Braniff 366
Phone: 972-721-5213
E-Mail: davies@udallas.edu

Learn More »

Dr. Gwenda-Lin Grewal

Dr. Gwenda-lin Grewal

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Classics and Philosophy

Office: Carpenter 215
Phone: 972-721-5354
E-Mail: ggrewal@udallas.edu

Learn More »

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Dr. Karl Maurer

Associate Professor, Classics

Office: Carpenter 214
Phone: 972-721-5289
E-Mail: kmaurer@udallas.edu

Learn More »

Dr. DavidSweet

Dr. David Sweet

Associate Professor and Chair, Classics

Office: Carpenter 215
Phone: 972-721-5288
E-Mail: dsweet@udallas.edu

Learn More »

 

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Dr. Peter Hatlie

Director, Rome Campus
Associate Professor, History

Office: University of Dallas Rome Program
                 Via dei Ceraseti 12
                 00040 Frattocchie (RM) Italy
Phone: +39.06.930.221.556
E-Mail: peter.hatlie@gmail.com

Learn More »

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Dr. Stephen Maddux

Associate Professor, French

Office: Carpenter 207
Phone: 214-929-6518
E-Mail: maddux@udallas.edu

 

Learn More »

 

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×