Banner Image

Tutors: Spring 2014

 

Christina Andaloro: First-year and second-year courses

MTWTh 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Contact information: candaloro@udallas.edu 

 

Rebecca Deitsch: First-year courses

M 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, T/Th 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm, F 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Contact information: rebeccalotr@att.net

 

Carpenter Michele: First-year and second-year courses

MW 4-5 p.m. T 9-10 a.m., 11-12:30 p.m., Th 11-12:30 p.m., F 2-3, 4-5

Contact information: mcarpenter1@udallas.edu   

 

Jonathan Guedalia First-year courses

MW 10-11 a.m., 12-1 p.m., 4-5 p.m., Th 2-3:30 p.m., F 10-11 a.m.

Contact information: jguedalia@udallas.edu

 

Donovan Kelly First-year courses

MWF 10:00-11:00 a.m., 1:00-2:00 p.m. y MW 4:00-5:00 p.m.

Contact information: dkelly@udallas.edu

 

Stephanie Kurth: Second-year courses and advanced conversation

MWF 10-11 a.m., 2-4 p.m.

Contact information: skurth@udallas.edu           

 

Gabriela Mena Ibarra: First-year courses, Second-Year and advanced (conversation only)

MWF 9:00-10 a.m., 2:00-3:00 p.m.  W 4:00-5:00 p.m., T 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Contact information: gmena@udallas.edu 

 

Madeline Respeliers: First and Second-year Courses

MWF: 9-10:30 a.m., T Th: 1:30-2 p.m.

 

Therese Trinko: First-year courses

W: 9:00-10:30 a.m., 2:00-5:00 p.m. TH: 1:30-3:30 p.m. F: 9:00-10:30 a.m.

Contact information: ttrinko@udallas.edu    

 

Valerie Wark: Second-year and advanced courses

T 2-5 p.m. Th 9:30-11:30 a.m., 1-4 p.m.

Contact information: vwark@udallas.edu        

 
Sign In
Forgot Password? ×