Banner Image
Info
Contact
  • Biology Department
    Patrick E. Haggerty Science Center
    Second Floor
    1845 E Northgate Dr
    Irving, TX 75062
    Phone: 972-721-5107
    Fax: 972-721-5042
    goode@udallas.edu
  • Fill out my online form.

Faculty

Dr. Marcy Brown Marsden

Dr. Marcy Brown Marsden

Biology, Associate Professor and Department Chair
mebrown@udallas.edu
972-721-5245

Learn more.

 

Dr. William Cody

Biology, Adjunct Assistant Professor
wcody@udallas.edu
972-721-5192

 

Dr. Frank Doe

Dr. Frank Doe

Associate Professor
doe@udallas.edu
972-721-5047

Learn more.

 

 

Dr. David Pope

Associate Professor
pope@udallas.edu
972-721-5045

Learn more.
Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Dr. Stephen Slaughter

Assistant Professor
stephens@udallas.edu
972-721-5049

Learn more.

 

 

Mrs. Linda Goode

Administrative Assistant
goode@udallas.edu
972-721-5107
Sign In
Forgot Password? ×