Banner Image
Info
Contact
  • Politics Department
    1845 E Northgate Dr
    Irving, TX 75062
    Phone: 972-721-5023
    Fax: 972-721-4007

    poldept@udallas.edu

  • Fill out my online form.

Politics Faculty 

Dr. Richard Dougherty

Richard Dougherty, Ph.D.

Department Chair
Professor

Office: Braniff 206
Phone: 972-721-5043
E-Mail: doughr@udallas.edu

Office Hours: MW, 2-3pm

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Leo Paul de Alvarez

Leo Paul de Alvarez, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: Braniff 210
Phone: 972-721-5344
E-Mail: alvarez@udallas.edu

Office Hours:  TR, 12:30-1pm

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Tiffany Jones Miller

Tiffany Jones Miller, Ph.D.

Director of the Graduate Program
Associate Professor

Office: Braniff 218
Phone: 972-721-5140
E-Mail: tiffjmiller@yahoo.com

Office Hours: MW, 3:45-4:15pm; TR, 9:25-9:55am, 12:25-12:55pm; and by appt.

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Jonathan Culp

Jonathan Culp, Ph.D.

Director of International Studies
Assistant Professor

Office: Braniff 216
Phone: 972-265-5739
E-Mail: jculp@udallas.edu

Office Hours: MW, 4-4:50pm; TR, 3:30-4:30pm

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. David Upham

David Upham, Ph.D.

Director of Legal Studies
Assistant Professor

Office: Braniff 214
Phone: 972-721-5186
E-Mail: davidrupham@yahoo.com

Office Hours: TR, 10:15-11am

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Daniel Burns, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Braniff 208
Phone: 972-721-5278
E-Mail: dburns@udallas.edu

Office Hours: T, 2-4pm

Extended Bio »

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Natalie W. Culp, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Office: Braniff 216
Phone: 972-265-5739
E-Mail: nwculp@gmail.com

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Carle Mock

Affiliate Instructor

Office: B210
Phone: 972-721-5344
E-Mail: cmock@udallas.edu

Office Hours: M, 12-1pm; T, 12:30-1:30pm, W, 3-4pm

 

Dr. Charles W. Eaker

Mehreen Younis Feuerborn

Adjunct Instructor

Office: B210
Phone: 972-721-5344
E-Mail: myounis@udallas.edu

Office Hours: By Appointment

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×