Banner Image

Office of Student Life Staff

John Plotts

Dr. John Plotts

Vice President, Enrollment and Student Affairs

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5266
Fax: 972-721-5017
E-Mail: jplotts@udallas.edu

 
Denise Phillips

Dore Madere

Director of Student Life

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-4045
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: dmadere@udallas.edu

Betty Perretta

Betty Perretta

Director, Student Life Operations

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5394
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: bboop@udallas.edu

Valerie Landrum

Valerie Landrum

Assistant Director, Student and Parent Services

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5113
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: landrum@udallas.edu

Jennifer Sanchez

Jennifer Sanchez

Administrative Assistant

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5323
Fax: 972-721-5291                                       
E-Mail: jsanchez@udallas.edu

Dore Madere

April Jecha

Residence Coordinator - Leadership

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5387
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: ajecha@udallas.edu

Jennifer Sanchez

Catherine Duplant

Residence Coordinator - Programming

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-265-5747
Fax: 972-721-5291                                       
E-Mail: cduplant@udallas.edu

Dore Madere

James Bogdan

Residence Coordinator -Judicial

Office: Carpenter Hall
Phone: 972-721-5324
Fax: 972-721-5291
E-Mail: jbogdan@udallas.edu

Dave LeMire

Dave LeMire

Residence Coordinator

E-Mail: dlemire@udallas.edu

 

 

Dore Madere

Miquela Camara

Assistant Director, Student Activities

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5294
Fax: 972-721-5259
E-Mail: mcamara@udallas.edu 

Miquela Camara

Dr. Laurette Dekat

Director, Student Health Services 

Office: Haggar University Center
Phone: 972-721-5322
Fax: 972-721-5124
E-Mail: ldekat@udallas.edu

Rudy Bush

Rudy Bush

University News Advisor

Office: Catherine Hall, Office 207
Phone: 214-918-8933
E-Mail: rbush@udallas.edu

Mike Brock

Mike Brock, LPC-S

Director, Counseling Center

Office: Carpenter Hall, Room 141
Phone: 214-364-4154
E-Mail: mike@mikebrock.org

 
Rudy Bush

Mary Armstrong, MA, LCDC

LPC-Intern, Counseling Center

Office: Carpenter Hall, Room 141
Phone: 972-935-3691
EMail:  alexandraarmstrong@sbcglobal.net

Sign In
Forgot Password? ×