Seal Background

English Department Faculty

English Department Faculty

Debra Romanick Baldwin, Ph.D.

Debra Romanick Baldwin, PhD

Associate Professor, Chair, English Department

Phone: (972) 721-4051

Email: dbaldwin@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff #364

Placeholder Photo

Sarah Berry, PhD

Assistant Professor, Literature

Phone: (972) 721-5246

Email: sberry@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff #120

Brett Bourbon, Ph.D.

Brett Bourbon, PhD

Professor, English

Phone: (972) 265-5829

Email: bourbon@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff #368

Scott Crider, Ph.D.

Scott Crider, PhD

Professor, English

Phone: (972) 721-5218

Email: crider@udallas.edu

Office: SB Hall #207

David Davies, Ph.D.

David Davies, PhD

Associate Professor, Classics, English

Phone: (972) 721-5213

Email: davies@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #366

Kathryn Davis, Ph.D.

Kathryn Davis, PhD

Associate Professor, English

Phone: (972) 265-5845

Email: kedavis@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #362

Robert Scott Dupree, Ph.D.

Robert Dupree (Scott), PhD

Professor, English

Phone: (972) 721-5311

Email: rdupree@udallas.edu

Office: Catherine Hall #225

Eileen Gregory, Ph.D.

Eileen Gregory, PhD

Distinguished Professor Emerita, English

Fr. Robert Maguire, O.Cist.

Fr. Robert Maguire, OCist

Affiliated Assistant Professor, English

Phone: (972) 721-5343

Email: bluehawk@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff #318

Andrew Moran, Ph.D.

Andrew Moran, PhD

Associate Professor, English

Phone: (972) 721-4115

Email: amoran@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff #236

Andrew Osborn, Ph.D.

Andrew Osborn, PhD

Associate Professor of English; Director of IPS-Literature Doctoral Program & Graduate Programs in English; Editor of The Wallace Stevens Journal

Phone: (972) 721-4087

Email: aosborn@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff #314

Gregory Roper, Ph.D.

Gregory Roper (Greg), PhD

Associate Professor of English and Dean of Students

Phone: (972) 265-5747

Email: roper@udallas.edu

Office: Haggar University Center, 2nd Floor

Steven Stryer, D.Phil.

Steven Stryer, PhD

Associate Professor, English

Phone: (972) 721-4080

Email: stryer@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #316

Bernadette Waterman Ward, Ph.D.

Bernadette Waterman Ward, PhD

Professor of English, Undergraduate Director of English

Phone: (972) 721-5339

Email: bward@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff Graduate Building 306

Gerard Wegemer, Ph.D.

Gerard Wegemer, PhD

Professor of English

Phone: (972) 721-5327

Email: wegemer@udallas.edu

Office: Braniff Graduate Building #310