Counselor Travel Schedules

Admission Counselor Travel Information

2018-2019 travel schedules will be available soon. Click on the admission counselor below to see their 2017-2018 schedule. 

Michael Probus

michaelp@udallas.edu
Director of Admission

Texas: Arlington, Dallas, Farmer's Branch, Frisco, Ft. Worth, Garland, Grand Prairie, Irving, Lake Worth, N. Richland Hills, Rowlett, Saginaw, Seagoville, White


Erin Doherty

Assistant Director of Admission
erind@udallas.edu

Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Texas: Houston, Bryan


Pierce Shivers

Lead Admission Counselor
pshivers@udallas.edu

International students, Puerto Rico, Texas: Austin, Granbury/Waco, South Texas


Faith Oakes

faitho@udallas.edu

Homeschool students (all regions); Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington


Matthew Terra

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Texas: East Texas, Houston, Galveston; Seminarians (all regions)


Carey Christenberry

cchristenberry@udallas.edu

Connecticut, D.C., Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, W. Virginia, Texas: Rockwall/Collin County, West/Midland, West/Abilene, Wichita Falls, Beaumont/SE, Victoria


Katie Collette

kcollette@udallas.edu

Transfer students (all regions), Arkansas, Arizona, Texas: Panhandle, El Paso, San Antonio, 635 suburbs

News

Parents Support University in Late Daughter's Memory

Mike Kiegerl's youngest daughter, Christine, would have graduated from UD in the Class of 1994, but just before her graduation, she was struck by an impaired truck driver and died instantly. Kiegerl and his wife, Peggy, established the Christine S. Kiegerl Memorial Scholarship in their girl's memory in 1997.

+ Read More

UD in Service: Ph.D. Students Share 'Confessions' in South Irving

UD students not only read St. Augustine's "Confessions" in Rome, traveling to Ostia to marvel at the place in which, according to Book IX, St. Augustine and his mother, St. Monica, had a joint mystical vision of God — they also travel 4.4 miles from the Irving campus to read the text with residents of South Irving.

+ Read More