Adjunct Instructors

  Name Company Affiliation Contact
Placeholder Photo Rich Berard, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Vice President of Hunt Consolidated, Inc. rberard@udallas.edu

Mark Brightenburg, DBA Mark Brightenburg, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director, Fidelity Investments mbrightenburg1@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Joshua Briones, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director, Pricing Center of Excellence, CoreLogic jbriones@udallas.edu

David Bulkeley, MBA David Bulkeley, CPA, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Financial Reporting Manager, Citi dbulkeley@udallas.edu

Patt Chowdhury, MBA Patricia Chowdhury, MBA, MM
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Marketing Program Manager and Strategist, Transformation Area Marketing, Hewlett Packard Enterprise pchowdhury@udallas.edu

Amanda Cline Amanda Cline, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Community Relations & Marketing, Las Colinas Association

Hank Cofield Hank Cofield, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Finance & Accounting for the Allied Pilots Association hccofield@udallas.edu

Jorge De La Pena Jorge De La Pena, MS
Gupta College of Business
Senior Project Manager, Bimbo Bakeries USA jdelapena@udallas.edu

Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Manager – Joint Venture Finance and Accounting / JV Financial Relationship Manager, Fresenius Medical Care North America mdeatherage@udallas.edu

Tushar Gokhale, M.S. Tushar Gokhale, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Cyber Security Analysis and Response Professional – Hewlett Packard Enterprise tgokhale@udallas.edu

Gayle Goodman-Lynch, MBA Gayle Goodman-Lynch, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive VP & Equity Partner, ExperiPro LLC ggoodmanlynch@udallas.edu

Robert Gothman, MBA Robert Gothman, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Business Owner, Great Harvest Bread Company rgothman@udallas.edu

Ismail Guneydas Ismail Guneydas, MBA, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Head of Vulnerability Management, Kimberly Clark iguneydas@udallas.edu

Jim Hamilton Jim Hamilton, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
President & CEO, ReverTech Solutions & Identity Ventures LLC. jhamilton@udallas.edu

Cynthia Hollenbach, MS, CPA Cynthia Hollenbach, M.S., C.P.A.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Financial Consultant, and Online Adjunct Professor for Independence University, Washington State University, Regis University and Southern New Hampshire University chollenbach@udallas.edu

Rodney Jarrell Rodney Jarrell, MBA, CPA, CFP
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Certified Financial Planner, Lakeview Financial Solutions rjarrell@udallas.edu

Heather Kissack Heather Kissack, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Human Resources, University of Dallas hkissack@udallas.edu

Donna Morrow Donna L. Morrow, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
VP Marketing, Project Management Institute Dallas Chapter dlmorrow@udallas.edu

Bob Lafebre, MBA Bob Lafebre, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive Experience formally as Chief, Weather Policy Division, Headquarters, United States Air Force rlafebre@udallas.edu

Mike Magusiak, MBA Mike Magusiak, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive Experience formally as CEO of CEC Entertainment, Inc mmagusiak@udallas.edu

Ben Merritt, MBA Ben Merritt, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Manager Consultant, Sogeti USA LLC bmerritt@udallas.edu

Monika Miller, MBA Monika Miller, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Treasury Manager, Fluor Corporation mmiller1@udallas.edu

Lauren Minch, C.F.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A. Lauren Minch, C.F.A., C.P.A., C.G.M.A
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Director of Finance/CFO, Hersh Family Investments lminch@udallas.edu

Jerome Pfeiffer, MBA Jerome Pfeiffer, MBA
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Financial Controller, STMicroelectronics jpfeiffer@udallas.edu

Sharon Pins, Ph.D. Sharon Pins, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Managing Director, Senior Managing Consultant, Pins Financial Services spins@udallas.edu

Jim Price, MBA Jim Price, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Human Resources Advisor Senior Manager, Citigroup Inc. and President of The Price Group LLC. jprice@udallas.edu

Jennifer Pulley Jennifer Pulley, MA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
jpulley@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Danette Reed, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Supply Chain Director, PepsiCo - Frito-Lay dreed@udallas.edu

Nathan Rogers, MBA Nathan Rogers, MBA
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Pricing Analyst, Army and Air Force Exchange Headquarters njrogers@udallas.edu

Teresa Schichl Teresa Schichl, Ph.D
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Quant & Statistical Reasoning tschichl@udallas.edu
Patrick E. Haggerty Science Building
972-721-5369
Ryan Schreck, MS, CISSP Ryan Schreck, MS, CISSP
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Software Development Engineer, Wolters Kluwer rschreck@udallas.edu

Joshua Skinner Joshua Skinner, JD
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Counselor, Fanning Harper Martinson Brandt & Kutchin, P.C. jaskinner@udallas.edu

John South, MBA John South, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Consultant, Financial Services Information Sharing and Analysis Center jsouth@udallas.edu

Carl Thompson, Ph.D. Carl Thompson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Adjunct, Dept. of Humanities, Weatherford College and Tarrant College cthompson@udallas.edu

Tim Webster, MBA Tim Webster , MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Program Leader, Medsynergies twebster@udallas.edu

Deanna White, MBA Deanna White, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive Experience formally as CFO/Vice President of Finance and Administration at Flexjet dwhite@udallas.edu

Brian Wrozek, MBA Brian Wrozek, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Managing Executive Director Information Security, Office of the CISO, Optiv Inc bwrozek@udallas.edu