Adjunct Instructors

  Name Company Affiliation Contact
Placeholder Photo Jordan Adams, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Treasury Analytics Analyst at Santander Consumer USA jadams3@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Biodun Awojobi, ABD
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Technology Solutions Professional, Microsoft aawojobi1@udallas.edu

Kai Axford, MBA Kai Axford, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Security & Compliance (CISO) at Trintech kaxford@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Simone Barreto de Azevedo Meskelis, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Sales Support Organization at Essilor smeskelis1@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Rich Berard, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Vice President of Hunt Consolidated, Inc. rberard@udallas.edu

Mark Brightenburg, DBA Mark Brightenburg, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director, Fidelity Investments mbrightenburg1@udallas.edu

Thomas Brill Thomas Brill, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Group Manager - Database Marketing, Verizon/GTE tbrill1@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Joshua Briones, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director, Pricing Center of Excellence, CoreLogic jbriones@udallas.edu

David Bulkeley, MBA David Bulkeley, CPA, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Financial Reporting Manager, Citi dbulkeley@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Dhaval Chaudhari, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Manager, Fidelity Investments dpchaudhari@udallas.edu

Patt Chowdhury, MBA Patricia Chowdhury, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Marketing Program Manager and Strategist, Transformation Area Marketing, Hewlett Packard Enterprise pchowdhury@udallas.edu

Hank Cofield Hank Cofield, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Finance & Accounting for the Allied Pilots Association hccofield@udallas.edu

Emmanuel Dalavai Emmanuel Dalavai, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive/Healthcare Talent Management, Parkland Hospital edalavai@udallas.edu

Jorge De La Pena Jorge De La Pena, MS
Gupta College of Business
Senior Project Manager, Bimbo Bakeries USA jdelapena@udallas.edu

Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA Martin Deatherage, MBA, CPA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Accounting Manager at Southwestern Health Resources at UT Southwestern Medical Center mdeatherage@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Malik Dulaney, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor , Gupta College of Business
IT Infrastructure Management at University of Dallas mhdulaney@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Chuck Easttom, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Chuck Easttom Consulting weasttom@udallas.edu

Tushar Gokhale, M.S. Tushar Gokhale, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Cyber Security Analysis and Response Professional – Hewlett Packard Enterprise tgokhale@udallas.edu

Gayle Goodman-Lynch, MBA Gayle Goodman-Lynch, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive Director of Brand Strategy, HCK2 Partners ggoodmanlynch@udallas.edu

Ismail Guneydas Ismail Guneydas, MBA, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Cyber Security Advisory and Assurance, Tesla iguneydas@udallas.edu

Jim Hamilton Jim Hamilton, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
President & CEO, ReverTech Solutions & Identity Ventures LLC. jhamilton@udallas.edu

Kiran Hosahalli Kiran Hosahalli, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Product Manager, Verizon khosahalli@udallas.edu

Rodney Jarrell Rodney Jarrell, MBA, CPA, CFP
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Certified Financial Planner, Lakeview Financial Solutions rjarrell@udallas.edu

John Kaisersatt, MBA, JD John Kaisersatt, MBA, JD
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Attorney, Ferguson Braswell Fraser Kubasta PC jkaisersatt@udallas.edu

Michael Kuban Michael Kuban, M.Ed, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Consultant/Program Manager at TEEMA mkuban@udallas.edu

Donna Morrow Donna L. Morrow, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Sr. IT Business Delivery Leader - Integrated Data at Southwest Airlines dlmorrow@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Susana Landeira, MBA, MM
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Manager, Partner Marketing Programs at VMware slandeira@udallas.edu

Mike Magusiak, MBA Mike Magusiak, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Executive Experience formally as CEO of CEC Entertainment, Inc mmagusiak@udallas.edu

Ben Merritt, MBA Ben Merritt, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Manager Consultant, Sogeti USA LLC bmerritt@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo James Miller, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Lead Systems Specialist, Verizon jwmiller@udallas.edu

Monika Miller, MBA Monika Miller, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Sr. Finance Director and Assistant Treasurer Global Cash Management and Liquidity at NTT Data mmiller1@udallas.edu

Lauren Minch, CFA, CPA, CGMA Lauren Minch, CFA, CPA, CGMA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Finance/CFO, Hersh Family Investments lminch@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Glenn Muñoz, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director of Accounting and Administrative Information Systems, University of Dallas gjmunoz@udallas.edu

Jerome Pfeiffer, MBA Jerome Pfeiffer, MBA
Adjunct Faculty, Gupta College of Business
Financial Controller, STMicroelectronics jpfeiffer@udallas.edu

Jim Price, MBA Jim Price, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CDE, PMP
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Human Resources Business Partner, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas jprice@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Anthony Pulido, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Lead Graduate Admissions Counselor, Gupta College of Business aapulido@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Shafquat Rabbee, M.A. in Economics
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director, Head of Capital Market Analytics srabbee@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo David Rogers, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Director, Business Intelligence at Raising Cane’s drogers@udallas.edu

Joshua Skinner Joshua Skinner, JD
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Title IX/Section 504 & Veterans Affairs Coordinator at The University of Dallas and Of Counsel with Fanning Harper Martinson Brandt & Kutchin, P.C. jaskinner@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo JR Slubowski, MA, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Director, Marketing Strategy and Consulting at Maritz Loyalty hfslubowski@udallas.edu

John South, MBA John South, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Consultant, Financial Services Information Sharing and Analysis Center jsouth@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Nauman Syed, MBA, CFA, CPA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Senior Analyst, American Airlines nasyed@udallas.edu

Carl Thompson, Ph.D. Carl Thompson, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Adjunct, Dept. of Humanities, Weatherford College and Tarrant College cthompson@udallas.edu

Tim Webster, MBA Tim Webster, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Program Leader, Medsynergies twebster@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Branden Williams, DBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Director (SVP), Cyber Security, MUFG Union Bank bwilliams@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo LaCoya Williams, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Associate Director of Human Resources, University of Dallas lwilliams2@udallas.edu

Placeholder Photo Karen Winters, MS
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Risk and Compliance Specialist at PepsiCo kwinters@udallas.edu

Brian Wrozek, MBA Brian Wrozek, MBA
Adjunct Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Vice President Corporate Security, Risk and Compliance Management and Physical Security bwrozek@udallas.edu