Our Faculty

Fernando Arellano

Fernando Arellano, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5022
Email: farellano@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Sri Beldona

Sri Beldona, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 972-721-4149
Email: sbeldona@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Greg Bell

Greg Bell, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5167
Email: gbell@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Sandra Blanke

Sandra Blanke, Ph.D., CISSP

Director for the Center of Cybersecurity Education and Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5189
Email: sblanke@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Sue Conger

Sue A. Conger, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 972-721-5063
Email: sconger@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Michael Cosgrove

Michael Cosgrove, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 972-721-5036
Email: mcos@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Bruce Evans

Bruce D. Evans, M.B.A.

Professor

Phone: 972-721-5360
Email: bdevans@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Dale Fodness

Dale Fodness, Ph.D.

Associate Professor 

Phone: 817-919-4533
Email: dfodness@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Blake A. Frank

Blake A. Frank, Ph.D., LP

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5153
Email: bfrank@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Shawn Groves

Shawn Groves, M.B.A.

Affiliate Instructor

Phone: 972-721-5171
Email: sgroves@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Jenny Gu

Yiwen (Jenny) Gu, Ph.D., CFA

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5068
Email: jgu@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Lynn Kendall

Lynn Kendall, Ph.D., CGBP

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-4072
Email: lkendall@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Brett Landry

Brett J.L. Landry, Ph.D., CISSP 

Dean and Professor

Phone: 972-721-5276
Email: blandry@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Rosemary Maellaro

Rosemary Maellaro, Ph.D., SPHR

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5032
Email: rmaellaro@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Ruth May

Ruth May, Ph.D., CFP

Professor

Phone: 972-721-5396
Email: rmay@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Richard Miller

Richard Miller, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5377
Email: rmiller@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Elizabeth Mulig

Elizabeth Mulig, D.B.A, CPA

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5230
Email: lmulig@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Professor Laura Munoz

Laura Muñoz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Anselm Hall
Phone: 972-721-5191
Email: lmunoz@udallas.edu 
Biography

 


Brian MurrayBrian Murray, Ph.D.

VP/CFO and Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5008
Email: bmurray@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Christian Nielsen, Ph.D, CISSP

Christian Nielsen, Ph.D, CISSP

Affiliate Assistant Professor in Cybersecurity and Information & Technology Management

E-Mail: cnielsen1@udallas.edu

Biography

 

 


Joseph Oliveti

Joseph J. Oliveti, M.B.A, CGMA, CPA

Affiliate Instructor

Phone: 972-721-5214
Email: joliveti@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Jude Olson

Jude Olson, Ph.D., ACC

Affiliate Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5352
Email: jolson@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Richard Peregoy

Richard Peregoy, D.P.S.

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5046
Email: rperegoy@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Herbert Remidez

Herbert Remidez, Ph.D., PMP

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5211
Email: hremidez@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Susan Rhame

Susan Rhame, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
and Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5173
Email: srhame@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Todd Michael Stodnick

Todd Michael Stodnick, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5828
Email: mstodnick@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Robert Walsh

Robert Walsh, Ph.D., CPA

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-265-5361
Email: rwalsh@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


J. Lee Whittington

J. Lee Whittington, Ph.D.

Professor

Phone: 972-721-5034
Email: jlee1@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Scott Wysong

Scott Wysong, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Phone: 972-721-5007
Email: swysong@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Robert Yale

Robert Yale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Phone: 972-721-5058
Email: ryale@udallas.edu 
Biography

 

 


Jennifer Yardley

Jennifer Yardley, Ph.D.

Visiting Professor

Email: jyardley@udallas.edu 
Biography

News

Iraqi Couple Will Use UD Education to Enrich, Preserve Culture

They came here so that someday, they can go back with even more to offer. Sana Kandalan, MA '19, and Anmar Oghanna, MBA '19, a wife and husband, both received scholarships to pursue graduate education at UD; they hope to use their degrees and experiences here to better serve their community back home in Erbil.

+ Read More

Trailblazing Golden Crusaders Pave Path for Future Generations

During their freshman year, a mere nine miles from the UD campus, President John F. Kennedy was shot in Dealey Plaza on Nov. 22, 1963. Kennedy's famous words, "Ask not what America will do for you, but what together we can do for the freedom of man," were imprinted on the memories of these freshmen, influencing the development of their characters and philanthropic spirits and empowering them to serve with distinction in all types of vocations.

+ Read More

Professor Scott Churchill Explores the Souls of Animals

After happening across the early biophilosopher Jakob von Uexküll as a freshman biology major, Professor of Psychology Scott Churchill began peering into the worlds of animals through what Uexküll called the "spiritual eye" rather than our physical one; there, he discovered the animal spirit.

+ Read More