Skip to Main Content

Faculty Directory

  Name Research Areas Contact
Placeholder Photo Enoch Asare, DBA
Assistant Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business, Gupta College of Business
Behavioral, Managerial, and International Accounting ekasare@udallas.edu
SB Hall #213
972-721-5230
Jennifer Bannister Jennifer Bannister, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
jbannister@udallas.edu
SB Hall #214
972-721-4107
Sri Beldona, Ph.D. Srinath Beldona, Ph.D. (Sri)
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Consumer Behavior, Branding, Business Analytics, Cross Cultural Studies sbeldona@udallas.edu
SB Hall #228
972-721-4149
Greg Bell, Ph.D. Greg Bell, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs and Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Corporate Governance, International Business gbell@udallas.edu
SB Hall #203
972-721-5167
Placeholder Photo Sandra Blanke, Ph.D, CISSP
Associate Professor of Management of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
Cyber Security, Disaster Recovery sblanke@udallas.edu
SB Hall #212
972-721-5189
John Colias, Ph.D. John Colias, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Business Analytics , Gupta College of Business
Business Analytics, Choice Modeling, Machine Learning jcolias@udallas.edu
SB Hall #222
972-721-5235
Sue Conger, Ph.D. Sue Conger, Ph.D.
Professor, Gupta College of Business
ITSM, Internet Privacy, ICT4D, Emerging Technology sconger@udallas.edu
SB Hall #233
214-850-6424
Mike Cosgrove, Ph.D. Mike Cosgrove, Ph.D.
Professor, Gupta College of Business
Economics mcos@udallas.edu
SB Hall #218
972-721-5036
dadpay_ali Ali Dadpay, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance, Gupta College of Business, Gupta College of Business
Investment Analysis, Venture Capital, Multinational Markets, and Duration Analysis adadpay@udallas.edu
SB Hall #227
972-721-4072
Ben Dilla Ben Dilla, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Gupta College of Business
Leadership Effectiveness bdilla@udallas.edu
SB Hall #238
972-721-5171
Placeholder Photo Dale Fodness, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
Marketing, Sustainability, Strategic Thinking, Innovation dfodness@udallas.edu
SB Hall #221
817-919-4533
Blake Frank Blake Frank, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
bfrank@udallas.edu
SB Hall #219
972-721-5153
Placeholder Photo Julia Fulmore, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Organizational commitment, Organizational Ethics, Organizational Culture, and Statistical Methods. jfulmore@udallas.edu
SB Hall #223
972-721-4099
Jenny Gu, Ph.D. Jenny Gu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance, Gupta College of Business
Banking, Credit Rating, and Risk jgu@udallas.edu
SB Hall #204
972-721-5068
jacocks-cara Cara Jacocks, Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor of Business Communications, Gupta College of Business
Business/Organizational Communication Theory and Practice cjacocks@udallas.edu
SB Hall #234
972-721-5256
Placeholder Photo Brett Landry, Ph.D., CISSP
Dean and Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business
cobdean@udallas.edu
SB Hall #334
972-721-5067
Ruth May, Ph.D. Ruth May, Ph.D.
Professor of Global Business, Gupta College of Business
International Management, Transition Economies rmay@udallas.edu
SB Hall #220
972-721-5396
Rich Miller, DBA Rich Miller, DBA
Associate Professor of Operations Management, Gupta College of Business
Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Management, Sustainability, Systems Dynamics rmiller@udallas.edu
SB Hall #208
972-721-5377
Placeholder Photo Laura Munoz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing , Gupta College of Business
lmunoz@udallas.edu
SB Hall #209
972-721-5191
Placeholder Photo Renita Murimi, Ph.D., CISSP
Associate Professor of Cybersecurity, Gupta College of Business, Gupta College of Business
Computational Social Science, Cybersecurity, Blockchain and Network Science rmurimi@udallas.edu
SB Hall #240
972-721-5058
Brian Murray, Ph.D. Brian Murray, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
bmurray@udallas.edu
SB Hall #226
972-721-5008
Placeholder Photo Joe Oliveti, MBA
Affiliate Instructor, Gupta College of Business
Auditing and Ethics joliveti@udallas.edu
SB Hall #232
972-721-5214
Placeholder Photo Judith Olson (Jude), Ph.D.
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Gupta College of Business
Complex Organizations, Mid-Life Career Reinvention, Executive Coaching and Emotional Intelligence for Leaders jolson@udallas.edu
SB Hall #211
972-721-5352
Placeholder Photo Richard Peregoy, D.P.S.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
rperegoy@udallas.edu
SB Hall #217
972-721-5046
Herbert Remidez Herbert Remidez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
hremidez@udallas.edu
SB Hall #207
972-721-5211
Susan Rhame, Ph.D. Susan Rhame, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
srhame@udallas.edu
SB Hall #207
972-721-5173
Michael Stodnick Todd Stodnick (Michael), Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
mstodnick@udallas.edu
SB Hall #205
972-721-5828
Placeholder Photo Robert Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting, Gupta College of Business
History of Taxation, Tax Complexity, Accounting Ethics rwalsh@udallas.edu
SB Hall #239
972-721-5361
J. Lee Whittington J.Lee Whittington, Ph.D.
Professor of Management, Gupta College of Business
Leadership jlee1@udallas.edu
SB Hall #236
972-721-5034
Placeholder Photo Scott Wysong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Gupta College of Business
Marketing swysong@udallas.edu
SB Hall #210
972-721-5007