Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

 Contact Information

Departmental Contacts

Reference 972-721-5315 reference@udallas.edu
Circulation 972-721-5329 circulation@udallas.edu
Library Administration 972-721-5328 chohertz@udallas.edu
Interlibrary Loan 972-721-5057  
Acquisitions 972-721-4122 dhathaw@udallas.edu
Cataloging 972-721-4131 kpowell@udallas.edu 
Serials 972-721-4130 svaughan@udallas.edu
Systems and Technology 972-721-5282 rmwilliams@udallas.edu


Personnel Contacts

Nettie Baker Librarian Emeritus (retired)   email
Elizabeth Belyeu Interlibrary Loan Coordinator 972-721-5057 email
Zannah Buck Reference Librarian  972-721-5075 email
Trang Crider Lead Circulation Coordinator    
Shelley Gayler-Smith University Archivist 972-721-5397 email
Chrisshele Griffin Administrative Assistant 972-721-5328 email
Deborah Hathaway Acquisitions Librarian 972-721-4122 email
Cherie Hohertz Dean of University Libraries 972-721-5040 email
Jeffrey Khan Evening Services Manager 972-721-5329 email
Emma May Cataloging Librarian 972-721-5329 email
Kristie Powell Cataloging Librarian 972-721-4031 email
Ron Scrogham Reference Librarian 972-721-5350 email
Shawn Sieve Acquisitions Assistant 972-721-5371 email
Sylvia Thenayan Circulation/Reference Librarian 972-721-4030 email
Susan Vaughan Serials Librarian 972-721-4130 email
Reina Williams Associate Dean of University Libraries 972-721-5282 email
Lauren Younger Head of Public Services 972-721-4128 email

News