Skip to Main Content

About The Office of University Advancement

The University of Dallas Office of University Advancement is built on an integrated model of support that brings together development, alumni relations, and marketing communications. We work to advance the goals and priorities of the university.

Staff Leadership

Kris Muñoz Vetter

Kris Muñoz Vetter
Vice President for Advancement
972-721-5149
kmunozvetter@udallas.edu

Clare Venegas

Clare Venegas
Vice President for Marketing & Communications
972-721-5179
cvenegas@udallas.edu

Austin Westervelt-Lutz

Austin Westervelt-Lutz
Assistant Vice President for Development
972-721-5148
awesterveltlutz@udallas.edu

Julie Abell, MBA '91

Julie Abell, MBA '91
Director, Alumni Relations, Annual Giving & Donor Stewardship
972-265-5743
jabell@udallas.edu

Rachel Carey

Rachel Carey
Director of Advancement Services
214-584-4796
rcarey@udallas.edu

Maggie Rolwes, '20

Maggie Rolwes, '20
Executive Assistant
972-721-5053
machavey@udallas.edu

Advancement Staff

  Title Phone Email
Aaron Claycomb Manager, Marketing & Communications 972-721-5143 aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Alyssa Coe, '19 Alumni Relations Officer 972-721-4046 amcoe@udallas.edu
Callie Ewing, '03 Editor 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Jocelyn George, ‘18 University Advancement Assistant 972-265-5851 mgeorge3@udallas.edu
Theresa Guin '18 Assistant Director of Development 972-721-5031 tmguin@udallas.edu
Joe Haggard  Senior Digital Media Producer 972-265-5225 jhaggard@udallas.edu
Veronica Moreno Associate Director of Development 972-265-5846 vmoreno@udallas.edu
Sarah Oates Senior Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Kelly O'Neal Conference & Event Services Manager 972-721-5173 meetatud@udallas.edu
Mary Katherine Rolwes, '20 Advancement Assistant 972-721-5894 mrolwes@udallas.edu
Sarah Sokora, '15 Assistant Director of Development  972-721-5131  sdsokora@udallas.edu
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147 kstarzer@udallas.edu

 

University Advancement Organizational Chart