Skip to Main Content

About The Office of University Advancement

The University of Dallas Office of University Advancement is built on an integrated model of support that brings together development, alumni relations, and marketing communications. We work to advance the goals and priorities of the university.

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact University Advancement at:

1845 E. Northgate Drive
Irving, Texas 75062

Phone:  972-721-5134
Email:  udalum@udallas.edu

Staff Directory

  TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Jason Wu Trujillo Vice President for University Advancement 972-721-5148 jwtrujillo@udallas.edu 
Julie Abell, MBA '91 Director, Alumni Relations, Annual Giving & Donor Stewardship 972-265-5743 jabell@udallas.edu
Taylor Benvenutti Graphic Designer 972-265-5730 tbenvenutti@udallas.edu
Rachel Carey Director of Advancement Services 214-584-4796 rcarey@udallas.edu
Maggie Chavey, '20 Executive Assistant 972-721-5053 machavey@udallas.edu
Aaron Claycomb Specialist, Social Media Management 972-721-5143 aclaycomb@udallas.edu
Alyssa Coe, '19 University Advancement Assistant 972-721-4046 amcoe@udallas.edu
Callie Ewing, '03 Editor 972-721-4033 cewing@udallas.edu 
Jocelyn George,  ‘18 University Advancement Assistant 972-265-5851 mgeorge3@udallas.edu
Joe Haggard  Digital Media Specialist 972-265-5225 jhaggard@udallas.edu
Sarah Oates Lead Graphic Designer 972-721-5099 soates@udallas.edu 
Mike Pitstick, '15 Associate Director of Annual Giving 972-265-5849 mapitstick@udallas.edu
Lisa Scott Advancement Services Assistant 972-721-5066 lscott@udallas.edu
Sarah Sokora, '15 Assistant Director of Development  972-721-5131  sdsokora@udallas.edu
Ken Starzer Web Manager 972-721-5147 kstarzer@udallas.edu
Kris Muñoz Vetter Assistant Vice President, Development 972-721-5149 kmunozvetter@udallas.edu
Clare Venegas Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Communications 972-721-5179 cvenegas@udallas.edu

 

University Advancement Organizational Chart