Financial Aid Team

We're here to help. 

Each student at the University of Dallas is assigned to a financial aid team who can guide you through the financial aid process and find ways to finance your college education.

The Financial Aid team:

Taryn Anderson / Director of Financial Aid 
taryn@udallas.edu | 972-721-5266

Violet Rodriguez / Administrative Assistant
verodriguez@udallas.edu | 972‐721‐4125

Janet Trejo / Senior Financial Aid Counselor
jtrejo@udallas.edu | 972-721-5114
Bilingual: Spanish.                  

Undergrad / College of Business: Last Names A - F
and TASFA applicants

Corey Murphy Financial Aid Counselor
cmurphy@udallas.edu | 972.265.5863

Undergrad / College of Business: Last Names M -R


Jennifer Sanchez / Financial Aid Counselor
jsanchez@udallas.edu | 972.721.5073

Undergrad / College of Business: Last Names G - L

Rachel Vaughan / Senior Financial Aid Counselor
rvaughan@udallas.edu | 972- 265-5826

Undergrad & College of Business: Last Names S - Z
and all Braniff & SOM Graduate Students

Christine BassettFinancial Aid Counselor 
cbass@udallas.edu | Contact by email 
 

Office fax: 972-721-5074 
The Office of Financial Aid can be found in Cardinal Farrell Hall on the first floor. /

News

Cor Story: Senior Art Major Seeks Qualification for 2020 Olympics

As an incoming freshman, Abigail Wade, BA '19, thought she might major in one of the sciences and ultimately become a physical therapist; now she's an art major, with a focus in painting. Some things have not changed, however: She is still aiming to represent the U.S. on the archery team in the 2020 Olympics. Also, her love for UD has only grown in her nearly four years here.

+ Read More

2019 SGCC Comes to UD

Over 90 printmaking artists will be exhibiting their work across six exhibitions in the Haggerty Art Village this March 6 - 9, as part of Texchange, an international printmaking conference held by the Southern Graphics Council International (SGCI) in North Texas.

+ Read More

Emmet Flood to Speak at 2019 Commencement

UD welcomes Emmet T. Flood, Assistant to the President and Special Counsel to the President, as the 2019 commencement speaker. Emmet T. Flood received his B.A. magna cum laude from the University of Dallas in 1978.

+ Read More